Dec. 13th, 2012

Hi!

Dec. 13th, 2012 10:39 am
[identity profile] muizenstaartje.livejournal.com
Age: 29

Location: The Netherlands

What's in your journal: Aside from personal stuff that happens in my life, I post pictures, doll talk, and memes.

What rating is your journal: Most of my journal is PG-13 going towards child friendly, but mature stuff and triggery stuff goes behind a cut with a warning.

Do you own BJDs?: Yes.

If so, how many and which ones do you own?:
Right now I own:
long list )

Interests/Hobbies outside of BJDs: art journaling, comics, costume making, dinosaurs, drawing, epidemiology, gothic horror stories, graphic novels, LARP, Masters of the Universe, mice, sculpting, oekaki, painting, photography, rabbits, reading books, role-playing, skeletons, tchaikovsky, toxicology, traditional archery, playing the violin, and writing.

Friending policy: Photographs and memes are posten publicly. All the personal stuff is friendslocked, so post me a message if you want me to add you.

Where to add you: LJ, Flickr, and Tumblr.

What you do in the BJD community: I mainly just work and play with my dolls. I post pictures on Flickr and Tumblr. I recently started sculpting doll heads and parts.

Anything else you'd like to share: I may not comment a lot if you add me. I do love seeing what other people do with their dolls even when I don't always have something to say.

Doll picture:
Not up to date, but most of the dolls below are still in my collection.
All completed dolls aug 2012

Profile

bjd_add_me

December 2012

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
91011 12 131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 21st, 2017 06:35 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios